Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Steffen S. for Debra Sherwood

Lake Havasu City, AZ
Out of all the people I delt with during the home purchasing process, she was by far the most dedicated and helpful person on my side. Give this woman a raise! 20 outta 10 Stars for this. Angel!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debra and Melinda are fantastic. They helped me with every step. Debra is very nolageable and caring. She made the process almost effortless. It was the best refinancing experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Richard D. for Debra Sherwood

White Hills, AZ
Very nice and professional

4.7 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Janice E. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Worked with me as much as possible in all aspects and tried to get everything closed before a certain date, which happened.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Gene H. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
your Professionalism

4.2 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debra was great knew here job. She has the best Assistant Melinda she handeled all the paperwork and knows what Underwrighting needs complete a loan. You make a great team. Rob Quase

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald R. for Debra Sherwood

Meadview, AZ
Answered all questions and treated us like they new us forever great respect for everybody!!

4.3 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Garlin L. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debi Sherwood

4.7 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Miguel A. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debra was refreshingly pleasant. I enjoyed working with her assistant, Melinda, also. It was a smooth transaction, overall. A big thanks to them.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Frank M. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debi and her staff are amazing. Very helpful, explained things clearly and kept us posted on the progress of our loan. We will be using them again very soon!

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Rauchel C. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Prompt reply’s to all questions asked, I felt Debra worked hard for me and keep me informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Thank you again!!!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl S. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debra and her team were very professional. We ended up needing to close earlier than expected. Debra went into high gear to make it happen.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan R. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
I have worked with Debi on numerous occasions both as an agent and as a buyer and the results are always there!!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Susan C. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debi and her assistant responded quickly to any questions that I had, making my refinance stress free. She returned my phone calls in a timely matter and explained things to me well. I have recommended her and Hometown Lenders to friends and on Facebook.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Bent A. for Debra Sherwood

Parker, AZ
Loan Agent and Team were on top of it during the whole process.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Leonard S. for Debra Sherwood

Dolan Springs, AZ
Debra personality and professionalism was the deciding factor in choosing Home Town Leaders in assisting with financing.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Everything went so smooth. Debi and Melinda were on top of everything and had great communication with us through the entire loan process. They are both wonderful to work with

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Clay G. for Debra Sherwood

Bullhead City, AZ
Debra was amazing through the whole process. I highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Amos R. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Easy to work with, pleasant attitude.Professional.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by John W. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Deb worked hard to get us the best rate. We really appreciate all she did and her excellent customer service.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kristine N. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Very nice and professional. Went out of her way to help me in a time of need. Would highly recommend Debi to anyone whom needs it! Thank you for everything you’ve done; especially during the Covid-19 Pandemic.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond N. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Excellent service.

4.8 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony K. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Went the extra mile to make sure my loan was in order.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Everything went well. Turbo says HI


Line