Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan R. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
I have worked with Debi on numerous occasions both as an agent and as a buyer and the results are always there!!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Susan C. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debi and her assistant responded quickly to any questions that I had, making my refinance stress free. She returned my phone calls in a timely matter and explained things to me well. I have recommended her and Hometown Lenders to friends and on Facebook.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Bent A. for Debra Sherwood

Parker, AZ
Loan Agent and Team were on top of it during the whole process.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Leonard S. for Debra Sherwood

Dolan Springs, AZ
Debra personality and professionalism was the deciding factor in choosing Home Town Leaders in assisting with financing.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Everything went so smooth. Debi and Melinda were on top of everything and had great communication with us through the entire loan process. They are both wonderful to work with

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Clay G. for Debra Sherwood

Bullhead City, AZ
Debra was amazing through the whole process. I highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Amos R. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Easy to work with, pleasant attitude.Professional.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by John W. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Deb worked hard to get us the best rate. We really appreciate all she did and her excellent customer service.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kristine N. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Very nice and professional. Went out of her way to help me in a time of need. Would highly recommend Debi to anyone whom needs it! Thank you for everything you’ve done; especially during the Covid-19 Pandemic.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond N. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Excellent service.

4.8 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony K. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Went the extra mile to make sure my loan was in order.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Everything went well. Turbo says HI

4.5 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jorge E. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Long distance communication didn’t seem a problem, On weekends was ok. I think besides business we also have a new friend

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Trisha A. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debbie and her assistant Melinda made the experience of a first-time homebuyer, stress-free, they were extremely helpful and very professional. I would highly recommend Debra Sherwood to anyone who is considering buying a home.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle D. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debi was AWESOME to deal with! this is my second time and I wouldn't recommend anyone else!!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Shelly L. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Made the whole home buying experience easy and amazing!

4.2 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Very friendly

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen J. for Debra Sherwood

Golden Valley, AZ
Debra was great to work with. She was very helpful on this process we needed to get our loan. I had another company I was talking too at the same time, and decided to go with her. She was much more informative.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Gene H. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debra Sherwood Expert

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Janice M. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Ms. Sherwoods confidence and her pleasant mannerism were calming during an otherwise stressful process.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron W. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
I was very pleased with my experience working with Debbie. I have already begun to refer friends to Debbie.


Line